[IG] 29/09/13 The song turns me into Kim Bipolar..ㅠㅠ

kimheenim: 임창정-나란놈이란. 한국 오자마자 다운 받아서 지금까지 계속 듣고 있는데 피아노 반주에 덩그러니 창정형 목소리만 나오는데 완전 슬프다. 뭔가 노래가 아프다. 날 김기복으로 만드는 노래네..ㅠㅠ 이 노래의 주인이 나랑 술 마실때의 그 임창정이라니..

290913 01

Lim Chang Jung- A Guy Like Me. I downloaded it right after arriving in Korea, and has been listening till now. It just has the piano, and Lim Chang Jung hyung’s voice in it, and it’s really saddening. The song somehow feels painful. The song turns me into Kim Bipolar..ㅠㅠ How is the owner of this song the same Lim ChangJung as one that drinks with me..

http://instagram.com/p/e1ycP6o-dD/

Source: kimheenim
Translated by: @NKSubs
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by: reneee

TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

One thought on “[IG] 29/09/13 The song turns me into Kim Bipolar..ㅠㅠ

  1. 나란놈이란 / A Guy Like Me – Lim Chang Jung

    그대를 잊는다는 건 지금의 나로선 좀 힘들 거 같아
    아무리 원망을 해도 어느새 흐르는 눈물 나도 모르게

    그리워 그 목소리 보고 싶어 일어설 수도 없어
    시간은 잊으라 하는데 오히려 선명해진 얼굴

    그 날은 그대 모습이 떠난다는 말을 하려던 것 같아
    초라한 나의 어깨에 차마 말을 못 했었나 봐 그랬나 봐

    그리워 그 목소리 가끔은 힘들던 잔소리마저
    잔인한 이별이 있던 날 그 날조차 이젠 그리워

    잘 지내라는 행복하라는 그 흔한 이별의 위로마저도 없이
    마지막 인사도 못했던 우리의 이별 나를 떠난 그 이유마저

    그대가 두고 떠난 그대 인생의 절반은 나란 말
    이제는 잊어야 할텐데 오히려 선명해진 그 말
    여전히 선명한 목소리

    Forgetting you is a bit hard for me right now
    No matter how much I resent you, I start tearing up without knowing

    I long for that voice, I miss you so much I can’t even get up
    Time is telling me to forget but your face gets even clearer

    That day, you were going to tell me you were leaving me
    But I guess you couldn’t bear to say it after seeing my pitiful shoulders

    I long for that voice, even the nagging
    I even long for the cruel break up on that day

    Without even the common break-up words like “be well” or “be happy”
    We couldn’t even say our last goodbyes, I don’t even know why you left me

    The other half of your life that you left behind is me
    I need to forget those words but it gets even clearer

Leave a Reply

